نقاش سرگردان در خیابان های سنگی!

نور همیشه تاریکی را می شکافد،تاریکی نور را هرگز.

نقاش سرگردان در خیابان های سنگی!

نور همیشه تاریکی را می شکافد،تاریکی نور را هرگز.

طبقه بندی موضوعی

David Bowie

دوشنبه, ۲۱ دی ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۴۸ ب.ظ

now we're here.

and I guess I know how you play this.

you come just when you feel someone needs ya,and you get into.

just for fun!

believe me,I understand how lovely it is...

to come and shatter someone into pieces.tear it limb from limb.

you fuckin hope,you wanna say what?it ain't gettin better.not even with a fuckin stupid song.

not even with being dead,like David.

oh I really miss the days I actually could hear sth like an answere to my shitty questions!

stop.just shut the fuck up.

dude,yo listen.

I still remember every sharp metal thing,like the years before,I still remember everyone,as bright as they were before.

and I've tried to persuade myself with this hell no new beginnin!

and see what I got...a pathetic psycho...just as incomplete as I was...

two things.

1.no one understands me

or

2.I understand no one,no exception.

I just know that...

I've already shouted the common pain,

as loud as I could,

and I'm crazily sad..

cuz it seems you never heard it...

never...

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۱۰/۲۱
دره آبی